Tripadvisor

Testimonial

default image

This is my first time to Nepal, and after a few researches I choose Nepal Footprint because Bashu is very helpful. Even though we met the earthquake, Tulsi (our guide) is very helpful and guide us through everything. He even called his friends on our destinations to make sure that these places are safe.

We couldn't go to Jomsom as planned, but we do enjoy our trip together with Nepal Footprint.

Linhtran2015 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam July 18, 2017

default image

I did the ABC trek with Bashu and it was just fantastic! Bashu is fluent in English and German and had in depth knowledge on all related questions that our group had on our trek. I will certainly come back to Nepal again and would book another trip with him in a heartbeat!

Stylez1210 Munich, Germany July 18, 2017

default image

Last December 2015/January 2016 we made the 18 days EBC trek, together with guide Kumar of Nepal Footprint Holidays and our porter Sudeep. Both great guys!! We had a marvellous time and food and lodges were a perfect arrangement! Chitwan was a hell of a ride, but worth it. Parkland Hotel in Chitwan was 100 % the right choise!

Nepal Footprint might be a small company but nevertheless excellent! 10/10 we would contact them again for the ABC trek Annapurna in the future!!

Riaan-Martin Delden, Netherlands July 18, 2017

default image

I went several time in Nepal and I always take Nepal Footprint Holidaz Trek. Everything was amazing every time and I can not advise some one to go with an other agency.

Je me suis rendue au Nepal a maintes reprise, et je suis toujours partie en trek avec Nepal Footlprint Holiday. Thapalyia est super et tres professionel. Je ne peux que conseiller de choisir son agence afin de passer d excellentes vacances.

Caroline M Fribourg, Switzerland July 18, 2017

default image

We selected Nepal Footprint holidays for our Annapurna Base camp Trek during Oct 2016. We had a great time with the very knowledgeable guide there. They really took care of us.

manuignatius Singapore June 27, 2017

default image

Loved our week in Nepal and grateful to Mr. Bashu and his team for both their professionalism, and personal touch.
And the fact they are genuinely concerned about your complete satisfaction just made the trip delightful.
Especially if you're a family with teens Nepal Footprint really tailored an activity full trip -- paragliding, mountain biking, etc., -- that we all really enjoyed.
Highly recommended... you are in very reliable hands! - Rob, Sammy and Matt Davies

Robet D June 26, 2017

Send Quick inquiry

TripAdvisor Reviews

Tripadvisor Review
View More Reviews

We Support

Save Our Children Center Nepal

Find Us on Facebook

Conctact Us

Nepal Footprint Holiday Treks Pvt. Ltd.

Address: Chaksibari Marga 16 - Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal

GPO No: 6427

Tel: +977 14701091, 4701768

Fax: +977 14700122

Email: info@nepalfootprintholiday.com